Johnnys' Jr.

What's New?

  • “お台場 踊り場 土日の遊び場(ジャニーズJr.湾岸LIVE(仮)) (Odaiba Odoriba Donichi no Asobiba (Johnnys’ Jr. Wangan LIVE (TBD)))”
  • “Kansai Johnnys’ Jr. ‘X'mas SHOW 2017’”
    “My Princess Your Prince”
    “JOHNNYS' Happy New Year IsLAND”
    “関西ジャニーズJr. Concert 2018 ~Happy New ワン Year~ (Kansai Johnnys’ Jr. Concert 2018 ~Happy New Wan Year~)”
    Fantasy action and adventure musical “リューン ~風の魔法と滅びの剣~ (Ryun ~Kaze no Maho to Horobi no Tsurugi~)”
    “30-DELUX NEW GENERATION THEATER featuring 宇宙Six ‘スクアッド (Squad)’”
    “ぼくの友達 (Boku no Tomodachi)”
img img img

■INFORMATION■

[“Odaiba Odoriba Donichi no Asobiba (Johnnys’ Jr. Wangan LIVE (TBD))”]
10/14 Sat.-12/24/2017 Sun. Tokyo Odaiba Wangan Studio special venue

[“Kansai Johnnys’ Jr. ‘X'mas SHOW 2017’”]
12/1 Fri.-12/25/2017 Mon. Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

[“My Princess Your Prince”]
12/26 Tue.-12/29/2017 Fri. Shinagawa Prince Hotel Club eX

[“JOHNNYS' Happy New Year IsLAND”]
1/1 Mon., holiday-1/27/2018 Sat. Imperial Theatre

[“Kansai Johnnys’ Jr. Concert 2018 ~Happy New Wan Year~”]
1/3 Wed., 1/4/2018 Thu. Osaka-jo Hall

[Fantasy action and adventure musical “Ryun ~Kaze no Maho to Horobi no Tsurugi~”]
Preview performance: 2/3 Sat.-2/4/2018 Sun. Ichikawa City Cultural Hall
Tokyo performance: 2/7 Wed.-2/12/2018 Mon., holiday Nippon Seinen-kan Hall
Shizuoka performance: 2/27/2018 Tue. Shizuoka City Shimizu Cultural Hall Marinart, Large Hall
Kurume performance: 3/2/2018 Fri. Kurume City Plaza The Grand Hall
Osaka performance: 3/7 Wed.-3/11/2018 Sun. Umeda Arts Theater Theater Drama City

[“30-DELUX NEW GENERATION THEATER featuring 宇宙Six ‘Squad’”]
Tokyo performance: 3/28 Wed.-4/1/2018 Sun. New National Theatre Tokyo, The Pit
Osaka performance: 4/5 Thu.-4/8/2018 Sun. Kintetsu Art Museum

[“Boku no Tomodachi”]
1/10 Wed.-2/4/2018 Sun. DDD Aoyama Cross Theater