Hey! Say! JUMP

What's New?

  • Single “Maeomuke” on sale now
  • Single “White Love,” on sale now
  • Album “Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O” on sale now
  • img Single “Maeomuke”
    (Regular edition)
  • img Single “White Love”
    (regular edition)
  • img Album “Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O”
    (regular edition)


[Single “Maeomuke”]
New single “Maeomuke,” the 22nd single in total, is being released!
The title song “Maeomuke” is the theme song for the Saturday TV drama starring the member Ryosuke Yamada, “もみ消して冬~わが家の問題なかったことに~ (Momikeshite Fuyu ~Wagaya no Mondai Nakatta Koto ni~)” on Nippon Television networks (Starting on Sat. January 13th, 2018).
Crossing into the 11th year since their debut, the group has passed a milestone and is taking yet another first step with this song. It is a super-positive cheering song that sings about the grit of standing up again and again, even when you fail, make a blunder, or look pathetic. It’s a large as life song with even more momentum than their previous songs.

[Single “White Love”]
The title song “White Love” is the theme song for the movie “未成年だけどコドモじゃない (Miseinen dakedo Kodomo janai),” featuring member Yuri Chinen (in Toho theaters nationwide on December 23rd).
A timeless love song by Hey! Say! JUMP, marking the 10th Christmas since their debut. They will bring to you a magical four-minute-long love story depicting the start of a romance which brings color to a white world.

[Album “Hey! Say! JUMP 2007-2017 I/O”]
The first Hey! Say! JUMP best-of album to celebrate its 10 anniversary coming up in November 2017.
In addition to the singles that cover the group’s past ten years and are based around the theme of “I/O” (input/output), a music video collection, and the top ten songs picked by fan voting, the regular edition includes two new songs specially composed to celebrate the 10-year anniversary as bonus tracks. The enclosed booklet also features new photos, making this a true 10-year compilation!
This really is a definitive collector's deluxe edition.